RSS

Way too cool…

21 May

I have been practicing this tapping stuff. It is way too cool. I also saw a clip on the tapping site where one professor was using the TAT holding points. I know I’m on the right track, and most of all I know that because this tapping stuff involves writing scripts that match moments in our lives, and I LOVE doing that. It covers two areas that are of great interest to me, things that I never seem to get bored of doing, and also two things that I always seem to come back to, no matter how far off the path I stray…studying human behavior, why we do what we do, and how we interpret it, and writing, and this form of writing involves scripts, the way we use self-talk to convince ourselves of things!

 

Cool emoticonCool emoticon (Photo credit: wstera2)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
