RSS

Awakening

07 Oct

Sunrise

I just had an insight. The reason none of my theories were working for me because the core thought, my basis, was not genuine. I wanted to use the idea to help other people and make some money while I was helping them. Actually, in my book, based on my philosophy and morals, that leads to exploitation. I needed to become more genuine in my reason to help and that is why anything I have ever tried has not worked. This time it’s about being healthy just for me so I can be healthy instead of fighting with this stomach stuff, fighting with the weight loss. Happiness and being genuine are my new goals. I have gained leverage. ‘I don’t want to be sick like this anymore.” I am changing the pattern. “The pattern is doing well for a while and then falling back into the hole again.” I am reconstructing myself, including and especially my thinking. “I am going to walk down a different street.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
